• Google+
  • Facebook
  • Vkontakte
  • Twitter
  • Youtube
  • RSS

Final of Euro 2012. Rewarding of Champions

Final of Euro 2012Well, that's all! Feast of football has ended. In the final tournament champion of Euro 2008 for the fist time defended its title. It was Spanish team who became the champion. The Spaniards put a number on top of records, winning the third consecutive time in international tournaments, reaching a maximum in the final result of Euro cup - 4-0. The team "The Red Fury" also caught up with the Germans on the number of titles - now they have three continental cups. Was also defined the Golden Boot winner of the tournament - it was the Spaniard Fernando Torres, who scored in the final match with the Italians, and got the prestigious individual prize which earlier belonged to German player Mario Gomez.

Comments (0) Create new comment Hide comments

  1. Post a comment Register | Sign in